This small (4-5 people) group Program involves a monthly 1-1.5 hour Live Call, during which time I (Daniella) will scan each person's Form, identify Major Problematic Form Distortion and clear it. This takes deep concentration, presence and skill.

We currently have two groups in this program. If you are interested in participating in the Program, then Please make sure you check with me first, there may or may not be a position available, but do not pay until you've checked.

For those enrolled in this Program, you have your assigned Group.

Group One

Held on the Second Monday (Tasmania time) of each month - and the Sunday prior for USA. Here are some times.

Chicago Usa time, 7pm Sunday

Miami, Florida, 8pm Sunday

San Francisco, 5pm Sunday

UK Monday, 1am

Tasmania, Australia, 11am, Monday

 

Group Two

Held on the Fourth Monday (Australia time) of each month, and the Sunday prior for USA.

Chicago Usa time, 7pm Sunday

Miami, Florida, 8pm Sunday

San Francisco, 5pm Sunday

UK 1am Monday

Tasmania, 11am, Monday